Wednesday, January 27, 2016

"How to be Single" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Finally, we have the official Soundtrack of "How to be Single". Some great songs are featuring on the film, What do you think? Do you like it? Check all the song on the list below:

1. "Worth it" - Fifth Harmony feat. KID INK
2. "Come Baby Come" - K7
3. "This is a Game" - Nick Waterhouse
4. "Have youselg a merry little Christmas" - Rumer
5. "SuperLove" - Charli XCX
6. "Stary in my Corner" - The Arcs
7. "For a better day" - Avice
8. "Mine" - Phoebe Ryan
9. "Can't take my eye off you" - Walk Off The Earth feat Selan Sue
10. "Magic Man" - Heart
11. "Love Myself" - Hailee Steinfeld
12. "Be what you Are" - The Cairo Gang
13. "Boys wanna be Her" - Peaches
14. "Alice's Theme" - Fil Eisler

No comments:

Post a Comment